• slide 1
  • slide 2
  • slide 3


Banking & Finance Student Association

About us

Our association fosters the reputation of the master's degree program in business and economics with focus on the program in Banking & Finance at the University of Zurich. Apart from that, it should increase the cooperation between the student body and representatives of the University of Zurich in order to improve the quality of the above-mentioned program.

To achieve this, we are organizing events to give the students a deeper insight into selected seminars and lectures which are offered in the master's program.

Board

Honorary Members

Events

Upcoming Events KPMG Switzerland

We would like to advise you of the two following career events of KPMG Switzerland:

11 October 2017: KPMG Career Dinner in Zurich (registration open until October 5th)

Get to know KPMG employees from the field of auditing, tax consulting and business consulting in an informal setting at the exclusive "rotation dinner" at the hotel Storchen in Zurich. More KPMG Career Dinners take place in Lucerne, Basel and Berne.

Click here to go to the registration page and to find out more about the event!

17 October 2017: KPMG Backstage Audit (registration open until October 12th)

Together with KPMG employees you will solve several case studies that deal with practical problems from the field of auditing. This is the perfect opportunity to find out more about the training to become a chartered accountant, the entry opportunities and the culture at KPMG. Besides, you will have the chance to address questions to KPMG employees at the subsequent networking apero.

Click here to go to the registration page and to find out more about the event!

Information Event MA in Banking & Finance

Our next event will probably take place in the first week of the spring semester 2018. As usual, we distribute a factsheet that includes ratings to the offered lectures and the students are given a deeper insight into the courses of the master's program in Banking & Finance. Further, the students have the chance to address questions to former participants, who have successfully passed the relevant courses, in an informal and pleasant way.

Past Events

BFSA-Event 19 September 2017:

Photos and the Flyer

BFSA-Event 23 February 2017:

Photos, Information Sheet and the Slides

BFSA-Event 20 September 2016:

Photos, Information Sheet and the Slides

Any Questions?

Visit us on Facebook

facebook.com/BFSAssociation

Address

8000 Zürich

email us

info@bf-sa.ch

locate us on the map
close the map

• slide 1
  • slide 2
  • slide 3


Banking & Finance Student Association

Über uns

Unser Verein fördert die Reputation des Masterstudiums in Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit Spezialisierung in Banking & Finance der Universität Zürich. Darüberhinaus soll die Zusammenarbeit zwischen der Studierendenschaft und den Vertretern der UZH verstärkt werden, um die Exzellenz und die Qualität des Studieninhaltes zu verbessern.

Um dies zu erreichen, werden Events durchgeführt, die dazu dienen, die Studierenden über ausgewählte Banking & Finance Vorlesungen und Seminare zu informieren.

Vorstand

Ehrenmitglieder

Events

Kommende Events KPMG Switzerland

Gerne machen wir euch auf die folgenden zwei Karriereveranstaltungen unseres diesjährigen Event-Sponsors KPMG aufmerksam:

11. Oktober 2017: KPMG Career Dinner Zürich (Anmeldung bis am 05. Oktober)

Im informellen Rahmen lernt man sich besser kennen! Bei diesem exklusiven Rotation-Dinner im Hotel Storchen Zürich servieren wir zu jedem Gang ein neues Gespräch mit KPMG Mitarbeitenden aus der Wirtschaftsprüfung, der Steuerberatung und der Unternehmensberatung. Weitere KPMG Career Dinner finden in Luzern, Basel und Bern statt.

Hier gehts zur Anmeldung!

17.Oktober 2017: KPMG Backstage Audit (Anmeldung bis am 12. Oktober)

Im Rahmen dieses Workshops erhalten Studierende und Absolventen einen spannenden Einblick ins Audit Corporate und Audit Financial Services. Beim gemeinsamen Erarbeiten von Fallstudien erfahren sie mehr über die Wirtschaftsprüfung im digitalen Zeitalter. Und spätestens beim Networking-Apéro sind alle Fragen zur Ausbildung und den Einstiegsmöglichkeiten bei KPMG beantwortet.

Hier gehts zur Anmeldung!

Informationsevent Banking & Finance Veranstaltungen im Master

Unser nächster findet voraussichtlich in der ersten Semesterwoche des FS 2018 statt. Wie gewöhnlich werden wir ein Factsheet mit Ratings zu den angebotenen Vorlesungen verteilen und die Studierenden haben die Möglichkeit, sich über ausgewählte Vorlesungen und Seminare des FS 18 zu informieren. Während dem anschliessenden Apéro können in einem lockeren Rahmen Fragen an Studierende gestellt werden, welche diese Veranstaltungen in früheren Semestern erfolgreich abgeschlossen haben.

Vergangene Events

BFSA-Event vom 19. September 2017:

Fotos und der Flyer

BFSA-Event vom 23. Februar 2017:

Fotos, Informationsblatt und die präsentierten Slides

BFSA-Event vom 20. September 2016:

Fotos, Informationsblatt und die präsentierten Slides

Kontakt

Besuche uns auf Facebook

facebook.com/BFSAssociation

Adresse

8000 Zürich

Schreibe uns

info@bf-sa.ch

Finde uns auf der Karte
Schliessen